top of page

Pacific Palisades MARKETWatch, 9 New Homes & 2 Condos For Sale and 5 Properties Sold the past 7

From: Pacific Palisades, CA

Partly cloudy and mild (76° F)

Today on Broker’s Caravan I had an opportunity, as usual, to view a number of brand-new listings. One of the homes that I looked at was an ocean-view home located in the Huntington Palisades. As I parked my car across the street from the home, I had a feeling of over-whelming familiarity. I realized that I was sitting in front of a house that I had been inside before. It was the home of a friend that I had known in the seventies when we were in junior and senior high school. While I haven’t seen him since I went off to college, I am wondering if his parents still own the home. :)

Here are three new listings that I am highlighting this week. You can find the expanded information sheets and photos of this listing by clicking on the "Highlighted Properties".

13565 Romany Drive, Pacific Palisades

The first new highlighted listing this week is a contemporary-style home located in the prime Palisades Riviera area. This two-story home has three bedrooms and three bathrooms and features a living room with vaulted ceilings and an updated eat-in kitchen, for a total of 2,704square feet. The home is on an 8,014 square-foot lot, and it is prime for upgrading or redevelopment. Asking price for this Palisades Riviera home is $2,895,000.

1524 Lachman Lane, Pacific Palisades

The second new listing this week is a contemporary-style home with explosive ocean views. This two-story home has five bedrooms and six bathrooms and features a spacious master suite and an updated eat-in kitchen, for a total of 4,613 square feet. The home is on a 21,601 square-foot lot with an Infinity swimming pool, a spa and an outdoor kitchen. Asking price for this Palisades ocean view home is $6,998,000.

1466 Bienveneda Avenue, Pacific Palisades

The third new listing this week is a Mediterranean-style home with mountain views. This three-story home has six bedrooms and six and one half bathrooms and features a great room with coffered ceilings, a wine room and a spectacular gourmet kitchen, for a total of 10,632 square feet. The home is on a 41,588 square-foot corner lot with an outdoor kitchen, a playground and an expansive yard with room for a pool. Asking price for this Palisades home is $10,500,000.

Please give me a call at 310-309-7304 if you have any questions about any of the new listings this week.

Warmly,

Matthew Greenberg

Matthew Greenberg, Realtor ®

Real Estate Consultant

Cal BRE #01073057

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page