top of page

Pacific Palisades MARKETWatch, 7 New Homes & 3 Condos For Sale and 7 Properties Sold the past 7

From: Pacific Palisades, CA

Sunny and warm (78° F)

As I may have mentioned previously, Tuesday is Broker Caravan day, when I have an opportunity to preview many of the week’s new listings. Today, my father came along with me, as I went on my tour of homes. Many years ago, in the late eighties, I had my first experience in real estate, when I assisted him in completing construction of an investment property in the area. Today was very interesting, as it reminded me of how much real estate in this area has developed in the past 25-30 years. And it was great to have my Dad with me as well!

Here are three new listings that I am highlighting this week. You can find the expanded information sheets and photos of this listing by clicking on the "Highlighted Properties".

17049 Palisades Circle, Pacific Palisades

The first new highlighted listing this week is a contemporary-style home located in the Palisades Highlands area. This two-story home has four bedrooms and three bathrooms and features a large living room and an updated eat-in kitchen, for a total of 3,100 square feet. The home is on a 13,480 square-foot lot with a landscaped backyard and room for a pool. Asking price for this Palisades Highlands home is $1,835,000.

17001 Bollinger Drive, Pacific Palisades

The second new listing this week is a ranch-style home located in the Sunset Mesa area. This two-story home has five bedrooms and four bathrooms and features hardwood floors, custom bathrooms and a gourmet kitchen, for a total of 3,200 square feet. The home is on a 7,702 square-foot lot with a large grassy yard and lush landscaping. Asking price for this Palisades home is $2,495,000.

701 Via De La Paz, Pacific Palisades

The third new listing this week is a Cape Cod-style home located in the heart of the Palisades. This three-story home has five bedrooms and six and one half bathrooms and features an elegant family room, an ocean-view rooftop deck and a chef’s eat-in kitchen, for a total of 6,900 square feet. The home is on an 8,301 square-foot corner lot with a lush backyard. Asking price for this Palisades home is $6,290,000.

Please give me a call at 310-309-7304 if you have any questions about any of the new listings this week.

Warmly,

Matthew Greenberg

Matthew Greenberg, Realtor ®

Real Estate Consultant

Cal BRE #01073057

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page