top of page

8 New Homes & 3 Condos For Sale and 11 Properties Sold

Today, on Broker’s Caravan, I had an opportunity to preview an estate property in Brentwood Park, north of Sunset Blvd. The home was on a street called Oakmont Drive. I mention this, because it reinforces my belief that this is a fascinating city with little pockets and small streets that are almost invisible.

Back in the seventies, when I was in high school, I remember going to a friend of a friend’s house on this incredible street in Brentwood. I wasn’t even old enough drive at the time, and I never saw the street again. That is until I entered into real estate. About a decade ago, I had a showing on a street in Brentwood Park called Oakmont Drive. As soon as I turned onto the street, I instantly knew this was that missing street that I had been on thirty years earlier. I have posted some of the pictures that I took.

Here are three new listings that I am highlighting this week. You can find the expanded information sheets and photos of this listing by clicking on the "Highlighted Properties".

1071 TELLEM DRIVE (16-142168)

The first new highlighted listing this week is a modern-style home with mountain and ocean views located in the Marquez Knolls area. This two-story home has four bedrooms and four bathrooms and features vaulted ceilings and slate floors for a total of 2,618 square feet. The home is on a 14,481 square-foot lot with a swimming pool. Asking price for this Marquez Knolls home is $2,699,000.

326 TOYOPA DRIVE (16-141998)

The second new listing this week is a traditional-style home located in the Huntington Palisades. This two-story home has five bedrooms and five bathrooms and features an expansive great room with walls of glass and 2-story cathedral ceilings, a huge master suite and a gourmet kitchen, for a total of 6,135 square feet. The home is on a 17,084 square-foot lot with a swimming pool, a spa and a detached one-bedroom guest house. Asking price for this Huntington Palisades home is $8,000,000.

770 PASEO MIRAMAR (16-143976)

The third new listing this week is an architectural-style home with breathtaking panoramic ocean to downtown views. This two-story home has seven bedrooms and nine bathrooms and features an open floor plan with a floating staircase and a chef’s kitchen, for a total of 7,000 square feet. The home is on a 20,766 square-foot lot with a swimming pool, a spa, a fire pit and an outdoor kitchen. Asking price for this Palisades ocean-view home is $8,995,000.

Please give me a call at 310-309-7304 if you have any questions about any of the new listings this week.

Warmly,

Matthew Greenberg, Realtor ®

Real Estate Consultant

Cal BRE #01073057

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page